Alabama APA 2012-2014 Committee Appointments

Standing Committees: Chair Professional Development Committee: Ben Wieseman, AICP **AICP Exam Counseling** Professional Development Officer Continuing Education Higher Education Committee: Jason Fondren, AICP Nominating Committee: Jeffery A. Pruitt, AICP Teller Committee: David Hunke, AICP Audit Committee: Lee Alice Johnson, AICP Past President Advisory Council: Diane Burnett IT Committee: Reginald Franklin **Special Committees:** Awards Committee: Tom Magee, AICP Legislative Committee: Todd McDonald, AICP Member Services Committee: Section Representatives Past Presidents Media and Marketing Committee: Scholarship Intern Program Committee: **Executive Committee Student Affairs Committee:** Alabama A & M University: Auburn University: Alan Axford University of Alabama: UAB:

University of North Alabama: University of South Alabama: